Sheri Busdeker

CEO

WBE and EDGE certified, Sheri runs the divisions of Westfield Groups.

CONTACT

EMAIL: sbusdeker@westfieldgroups.com

PHONE: 419.862.0078 ext. 22

Thomas Busdeker

Estimator | Project Manager

President of the company, Tom works as Estimator and Project Manager for Westfield Electric.

Contact

EMAIL: tbusdeker@westfieldgroups.com

PHONE: 419.862.0078 ext. 25

Brian Freeman

Estimator | Project Manager

Vice President of the company, Brian works as Estimator and Project Manager for Westfield Electric.

Contact

EMAIL: bfreeman@westfieldgroups.com

PHONE: 419.862.0078 ext. 23

Mark Younker

Estimator | Project Manager

Mark works as Estimator and Project Manager for Westfield Electric.

Contact

EMAIL: myounker@westfieldgroups.com

PHONE: 419.862.0078 ext. 24

Taylor Yonikus

Estimator | Project Manager | Safety Coordinator

Taylor works as Estimator and Project Manager for Westfield Electric. She also works as Safety Coordinator for all divisions of Westfield Groups.

Contact

EMAIL: tyonikus@westfieldgroups.com

PHONE: 419.862.0078 ext. 26

Andrew Nyitray

Estimator | Project Manager | RCDD | CT | TECH | CTS

Andrew works as Estimator and Project Manager for Westfield Technologies.

Contact

EMAIL: anyitray@westfieldgroups.com

PHONE: 419.862.0078 ext. 28

Lexi Sanson

Accounting

Lexi works in the Accounting Department.

Contact

EMAIL: lsanson@westfieldgroups.com

PHONE: 419.862.0078 ext. 27

Monica Haney

Administrative Assistant

Monica works as Administrative Assistant.

Contact

EMAIL: mhaney@westfieldgroups.com

PHONE: 419.862.0078 ext. 21

EXPLORE OUR DIVISIONS

Westfield Electric Logo
Westfield Technologies
Westfield Development Logo